Florida Retail Services

Florida Retail Services

CAPITAL MARKETS

Investment Sales

NNN Sales

Chris Smith Director — Orlando +1 (407) 541 4425 christopher.d.smith@cushwake.com

David Craig Financial Analyst — Orlando +1 (407) 919 0829 david.a.craig@cushwake.com

Patrick Berman Managing Director — Tampa +1 (813) 204 5363 patrick.berman@cushwake.com

Jason Donald Managing Director — Tampa +1 (813) 204 5363 jason.donald@cushwake.com

Sean Glickman Managing Director — Orlando +1 (407) 949 0893 sean.glickman@cushwake.com

LEASING

Alec McNamara Director — Orlando +1 (770) 597 5457 alec.mcnamara@cushwake.com

Amy Foote Senior Associate — Orlando +1 (407) 541 4411 amy.foote@cushwake.com

Reed Fetter Senior Associate — Orlando +1 (407) 241 3084 reed.fetter@cushwake.com

Jessica Etchieson Senior Associate — Tampa +1 (813) 462 4217 jessica.etchieson@cushwake.com

EQUITY, DEBT AND STRUCTURED FINANCE

SUPPORT

Jason Hochman Executive Director — Boca Raton +1 (305) 533 2876 jason.hochman@cushwake.com

Ron Granite Director — Boca Raton +1 (954) 377 0470 ron.granite@cushwake.com

Thea Matias Brokerage & Transaction Coordinator — Orlando +1 (407) 949 0857 thea.matis@cushwake.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online